australia_new_zealand_mapEach state of Australia, plus New Zealand, has its own CPE Association. Of the two territories, the Australian Capital Territory is linked with New South Wales, and the Northern Territory with South Australia.

By accessing each of the pages in the sub-menu to this page, you are able to access information and other links related to each of those Associations.